2 thoughts on “Our Contact Information”

  1. Hi Pastor David,

    I came across your webpages given all the wonderful assistance you’ve provided folks using eSword and now TheWord. (Thank you and God bless you and your great work 🙂 !)

    In case I’m the 99 Millionth person to let you know I apologize, but it appears that your (old?) website / internet domain name davidcox.com.mx has been hacked or exploited somehow. “Team SQL Hex” is what it’s tagged.

    The main page has inferences to Islam “something” in the lower left, the word “Hack3r” at the top and many hot links in the middle. I had my browser locked down and saw it tried to execute a few scripts. (Happens, sadly).

    I mention this as your contact data still lists it as a valid domain name, and there’s a link to it under your Bookmarks from this new page’s contact info.

    Also, I saw your Paypal account has that same domain name as a basis–I hope that’s OK for you.

    Thanks again for all of the help and modules you’ve done for the bible software, and for all of your tracts, writing and ministry! 🙂

    God Bless,
    Pete F
    Brandon, FL

    1. Hi Pete, Actually you are the first to mention this to me. I am in the process right now of erasing and reuploading everything. Probably will take a while, and even so, a lot of the stuff may be lost, (well, a little bit). As far as I know right now, I have backup copies of everything. But thank you for bringing it to my attention. If you ever see anything “not normal” on one of my websites, please write me, and I will check into it. In Christ, David Cox

Leave a Reply

Missionaries to Mexico